Uncategorized

Gotta start somewhere…..

This is really for me to keep track of all my various passions, ideas, interests and musings.  But who knows what it may lead to…………

My ideal image of my life is where I have a lovely big workspace where I can sit and write and read and muse, writing things that other people want to read, that I might even get some recompense for 🙂 I love to research and think and teach and write.  And I also love to cook and garden and make a welcoming, comforting home.

I’m a good bit away from having that lifestyle yet but I have a feeling this wee blog might be the first teeny step on that path.  Here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

